Posted by on / 0 Comments

Meanwhile, the atmosphere was darker and more serious over at the side stage as Green & LaTeez went back-to-back all night with Paskal Daze spinning harder electro beats. LE QUÉBEC EN HIVER - danser sur le mainstage du Igloo Festival (feat. You heard right, you will be able to keep practicing your best dance moves after the festival, and party until the morning comes. Feb 4, 2020. Copyright © 2020 Canadian Beats Media. Next nights. I work in Marketing by day, and I’m an avid concert-goer by night. Who: Kaytranada, High Klassified, Sentimental Rave, Omar Hamdi Where: Igloofest, Montreal QC When: February 1st, 2020. Slaves on Dope’s Jason Rockman Kevin Jardine Presents cover of Faith No More’s We Care a Lot Featuring Anthrax, Korn, Mastodon, Men Without Hats, Run DMC,Our Lady Peace and many more! IN PHOTOS: Kaytranda, High Klassified and more at Igloofest in Montreal, QC, mariegoestoshows.wixsite.com/mariegoestoshows, Running Back to Saskatoon – 2020 JUNO Award nominees & performers announced, IN PHOTOS – Maples Blues Awards in Toronto, ON, SUUNS share new single and music video “FICTION”, PREMIERE – Justine Tyrell releases new single, “Worthy”. During all Igloofest’s weekends, from Thursday to Saturday, Newspeak will be presenting 12 official after parties. Lee Burridge will also be performing on February 1st, right after Kaytranada set Igloofest’s dancefloor on fire. You’ll find Rob nodding his head in the sweet-spot of the venue (as close to the sound-guy as possible) when the bass drops. On January 31st, right after Rüfüs Du Sol, Cri and Ryan Playground will be playing at Velvet, for another incredible party. His blast-off moment was Robin S’s timeless 1993 track “Show Me Love,” a gem that just gets better with age. Who: Kaytranada, High Klassified, Sentimental Rave, Omar Hamdi IGLOOFLASH | What is Igloofest?