Recommended web browser If you are having problems accessing some content in Canvas or find Canvas not to be working as expected it could be because you are using an older web browser. Access your Canvas courses on the go with the Canvas Student mobile app! Canvas Overview (Students) In this video, you will learn about your Canvas Dashboard and Global Navigation links. Student Portal The description of Canvas Student.

I'm a Teacher I'm a Student Parents sign up here. We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. Make sure you are receiving timely communications about your Canvas course! You can Find others who share your interests and share your own experiences. Enter your Email and we'll send you a link to change your password. First, confirm your browser is up to date. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies, - Fixed an issue where files would not download on certain devices, By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments.