We also couldn't make up our minds of where to go so we just look at the map and point it out! At first, we thought that she's on the way to this pier, but no, this angle saw us walking pass her house and decided to drive out because she thought that we might miss the bus.

The Islands most famous landmark attraction has so much more to enjoy than the stunning views, it is a destination not to be missed. Once we reach here, we could do many things. Here you can share all about your travels, interesting attractions, accommodation reviews, food reviews and more of untold stories.

I'm a language student at Brighton city in the UK. Today is such an emotional day. We choose to take the cable car (The Needles Chairlift). Some of our friends already reach there while several of us are still behind. We had a good conversation along the way. This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. We are certain that this must be more than just a mile walk. Then, we see the bus afar. Or the angle does exist? อีเมล [email protected] หรือ อินบ็อกซ์มาที่แฟนเพจของเรา facebook.com/th.readme.me, ระบบได้ทำการส่งข้อมูลไปให้ทางทีมงาน Readme.me เรียบร้อยแล้วค่ะ, ทางทีมงาน Readme.me จะดำเนินการตรวจสอบภายใน 48 ชั่วโมง. ถึง 18.00 น.

Since it's not so far from my living city, I didn't have to plan much. When we learnt that, our tears burst out along with our laughter. Always a firm favourite with our visitors, the iconic Needles Chairlift is the best way to see the Isle of Wight’s most famous landmark. Finally, we made it on time to the pier and said goodbye to this kind angle.