I have been purchasing your Royal Stag Whisky 2 litre and on all three occasions when I refilled the contents in one litre bottles I found at least one peg short. Copyright © 2020 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. IMFL brands such as Royal Stag, McDowell and Officer’s Choice account for over 70% of the market. With our newsletters and social media channels. The maker of Absolut vodka and Chivas Regal Scotch had grown 19% for the nine months ended March a year ago. It is Pernod Ricard's best selling brand by volume.

I'm new to this share....Does SGC pay dividends once a year or twice a year? Recent Share Trades for Multi Units Luxembourg (STAG), Directors Deals for Multi Units Luxembourg (STAG), View more Multi Units Luxembourg directors deals, Share Discussion for Multi Units Luxembourg (STAG), View more Multi Units Luxembourg share chat, There are no chat posts for Multi Units Luxembourg. Im still observing from the sidelines having taken a not insignificant loss week before last. A host of factors have taken a toll on liquor sales recorded till September. Your account nickname must not be the same, or contain, listed company names or board members' names. George, thanks for update on the intrims, it's a tricky one this and feel is a real gamble either way.I'm not a chartist, but have seen the pump and dump on this one many times, so think the rise is short lived, as fudermentals and economic climate have certainly not driven it. It is a blend of grain spirits and imported Scotch malts.It is commonly available in 1 L, 750 ml, 375 ml and 180 ml bottles and also available in 90 ml and 60 ml bottles. London South East prides itself on its community spirit, and in order to keep the chat section problem free, we ask all members to follow these simple rules. Registering with multiple accounts is not allowed. The train crew were always very pleasant with me. London South East does not endorse such members, and posts should not be construed as advice and re