Posted by on / 0 Comments

Justin Jackson of MegaMaker is a former product manager, consultant, writer, snowboarder, father of four, and an entrepreneur. With help from Jon and Helen, I moderate the Slack and forums. Want to start your own podcast? MegaMaker by Justin Jackson.

Latest. I was the Product Manager at Sprintly and Mailout, and have consulted on marketing & growth for startups in London, San Francisco, Boulder, and Portland.

Thanks for your uploads. Justin Jackson. I’ve also been featured in: I’ve been running MegaMaker since 2013. What's happened since we launched Transistor?

Mon, 01 Oct 2018. Justin Jackson. When you don’t move, the world grows up around you.

Justin Jackson runs Transistor.fm, MegaMaker, and teaches developers how to market. MegaMaker is for geeks who ️ making things. In 2012, Kyle Fox and I started an interview podcast called Product People. I was the Product Manager at Sprintly and Mailout, and have consulted on marketing & growth for startups in London, San Francisco, Boulder, and Portland. I'm Justin Jackson. Mon, 11 Mar 2019. Copyright © 2020 Apple Inc. All rights reserved. Amy Hoy & Alex Hillman. Listener of both podcasts by Justin - Product People and Mega Makers. MegaMaker Justin Jackson Design 4.9 • 111 Ratings; Listen on Apple Podcasts. 65 - To be a winner, you need to be a loser. I was the Product Manager at Sprintly and Mailout, and have consulted on marketing & growth for startups in London, San Francisco, Boulder, and Portland. MegaMakers is pack with gold coins in very episode, Tim Ferriss: Bestselling Author, Human Guinea Pig, Stacking the Bricks - Real Entrepreneur Confessions.